Back to all posts
Posted on

2022-23 Awards Sponsors

Thank you poster for 2022-23 Awards night sponsors

We would like to send out a huge thank you to all of the sponsors who contributed to our 2022-23 Awards Ceremony. Without your support an event like this wouldn't be possible . The students are incredibly honored and thankful for your support. 

Anthony & Fern Axley

Axley Farms, Terry & Deb Axley

CJ’s Cafe

Louise Chomlak

Derwent Fire Department

Derwent Pizza

Don & Debbie Gulayec

Clint & Irene Jacula

Lonestar Trucking

Myrnam Ag Society

Myrnam Convenience Store

Myrnam Crooked Shooters

Myrnam Curling Club

Myrnam Elks

Myrnam Fire Department

Myrnam River Ridge Riders

Pathfinder Community

Phillips Family Farms

Royal Purple

Joanna Richards

Donna Rudolf

Saruk Farms Ltd.

Megan Saruk

Lucille Saruk

Nestor & Elaine Saskiw

St Paul Cornerstone COOP

St Paul Education Regional Div. #1

County of Two Hills #21

Ukrainian Women’s Association

Village of Myrnam

Sandra Yakimowich

Karen & Kayleigh Zacharuk

Prev Post Next Post